Contact Us

California Pacific CURRENTS: The online journal of CPMC Research Institute

CPMCRI Grants and Contracts

Alice Ching, Financial Analyst
Tel: 415-600-1638
Email: ChingA@cpmcri.org

Nhien Dang, Grants and Contracts Analyst
Tel: 415-600-3712
Email: DangN1@cpmcri.org

Sarah Love, Director, Grants and Contracts
Tel: 415-600-1702, Cell: 415-235-0950
Email: LoveS@cpmcri.org

Humaira Matin, Pre-Award Supervisor
Tel: 415-600-1636
Email: MatinH@cpmcri.org

Rosa Ng, Financial Analyst
Tel: 415-600-1716
Email: NgRH@cpmcri.org

Sammy Nufable, Grants and Contracts Analyst
Tel: 415-600-5951
Email: nufabls@sfcc-cpmc.net

Florence Odusanya, Grants and Contracts Analyst
Tel: 415-600-1602
Email: FOdusanya@sfcc-cpmc.net

Julie O'Loughlin, Grants and Contracts Analyst
Tel: 415-600-1680
Email: OLoughJM@cpmcri.org

Valerie Pascual, Post-Award Supervisor
Tel: 415-600-5898
Email: PascualV@cpmcri.org

Jette Saukkonen, Grants and Contracts Analyst
Tel: 415-600-5952
Email: saukkoBC@cpmcri.org

Jeffrey Ziarno, Grants and Contracts Analyst
Tel: 415-600-5978
Email: ziarnoj@cpmcri.org

 

CPMCRI Finance and Accounting

 

Paul Chan, Supervisor, Accounting Manager
Tel: 415-600-1435
Email: ChanPL@cpmcri.org

Connie Chow, Accounts Receivable Analyst
Tel: 415-600-1748
Email: ChowCX@cpmcri.org

Teresita David, Purchasing
Tel: 415-600-1637
Email: DavidT@cpmcri.org

Sharon Jiang, Financial Analyst
Tel: 415-600-1729
Email: JiangSA@cpmcri.org

Chad Sabo, Financial Analyst
Tel: 415-600-3305
Email: saboc@cpcmri.org

Helen Tran, Clerical Support
Tel: 415-600-1631
Email: tranH10@sutterhealth.org